Ford

1108 West Main St
Directions Van Wert, OH 45891

  • Sales: (800) 262-3866
  • Service: (800) 262-3866
  • Parts: (800) 262-3866

Testimonials for Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury


You have a new Positive review

Tony Campbell

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

in the last week

After driving our new/ used car for a couple days we noticed some brake shutter. So I took it back in to be looked at. They said that all 4 rotors needed replaced. Which they agreed to pay for and have installed for free. Thanks for standing behind your customers.


January 5, 2017

Very satisfying experience. They found the exact vehicle we were looking for and the transaction was handled in a very professional manner. We highly recommend them!!

By Scott L.
_______________________________

December 29, 2016

5.0/5

I would recommend this dealership to everyone.  They will work with you to get you in a new vehicle

By Greg Y. from Ohio
________________________________

December 14, 2016

5.0/5

A very courteous, helpful, and professional dealership with a no pressure atmosphere. My thanks to the staff of Statewide Ford, and especially Logan Ruppert for the assistance in the purchase of my vehicle. I would absolutely visit again.

By Harold from Indiana
________________________________

5.0/5

Was in the market to downsize and the Internet took me to Statewide Ford in Van Wert. Excellent experience with my salesperson, Jackson, and the rest of the entire crew. They have great prices and was fair on my trade. I came from about 45 minutes away and they all made me feel welcome. Was a pleasure doing business with them!

By Jeff B.
________________________________

5.0/5

Best dealership I have ever worked with. The whole staff was very friendly and professional. Received my vehicle in a timely matter with no issues. I highly recommend going to Statewide Ford!

By Mike T.
________________________________

5.0/5

Statewide Ford was approached to assist in fundraising for a local community project (a dog park) and they were very receptive. I appreciated them getting back to me quickly on their intention to donate and Steve even invited my dogs to come and be part of the press photo. The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. Not only is Statewide a great place to do business, they are great supporters of community efforts as well.

By Sarah R. via Google

________________________________

5.0 /5

Statewide Ford is an excellent dealership devoted to customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford or a pre-owned vehicle, you will not be disappointed.

By Leo B.
_________________________________

5.0 /5

Exceptional experience. Great price. Customer service was awesome. Shout out for my salesman, Logan Rupert. Did everything over the phone, then he delivered the car to me at my home over 3 hours from the dealership. Above and beyond!

By David Schmier via Google
__________________________________

4.0/5

Totally enjoyed working with Jackson and Brad on a deal and appreciated their full disclosure approach. Found what I wanted on another lot but wouldn't hesitate to give Statewide another shot in the future.

By Jim via CarGurus
__________________________________

Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Good follow up!

By Kris
___________________________________

5.0 /5

Very responsive, polite and professional. Great service.

By Greg via CarGurus
__________________________________

Sep 26, 2016

5.0 /5

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Statewide Ford.  I was pleased with the deal I got, and was treated well by all who were involved in the details of my purchase. Kurt explained the features of the car, and told me to call with any questions I have. Denise, in the Service Center even helped me out after business hours with a concern I had. So, a good deal and good service to go with your vehicle after the purchase. I am pleased with my buying experience at Statewide, that's why I chose to buy another vehicle there.

By Brenda W. via Yelp
___________________________________

Sep 6, 2016 Purchase vehicle online

5.0 /5

We purchased a used SUV sight unseen from Statewide Ford. Randy was
exceptional and sent us pictures, and contacted my credit union to make
sure they received all the required paperwork. We went on vacation during
the purchase and they arranged with our hotel to have the necessary
paperwork overnighted to us and picked back up. They arranged shipping (and
didn't tack on any surcharge). They were a pleasure to deal with. We have
our 2013 SUV and it is exactly as described and we couldn't be happier.

They respond quickly to emails and he even returned my text when the
dealership was closed! We wouldn't hesitate to purchase a another car from
them. Outstanding customer service! Recommend this dealer? Yes
___________________________________

Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on
Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly
recommended: 

Great customer sales service
By Laura from San Antonio, Texas | May 30, 2016

Jackson Young was knowledgeable and professional on the sales floor.  He took
time to understand my needs and my wants as I had him assist me in buying my
brand new Ford Fusion.  Statewide Ford was the best price around - and I
drove a long way for the customer service and competitive pricing!

______________________________________

Rating from Laura

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

To reply to this review please visit My Dealer Center at
http://dealers.cars.com.

If you are unable to click the above link, you can simply paste the URL into
your browsers address bar.

Statewide Ford Lincoln (Cars.com Dealer ID: 14812)
1108 W Main St
Van Wert, OH 45891

______________

Great customer sales service

Jackson Young was knowledgable and professional on the sales floor. He took time to understand my needs and my wants as I had him assist me in buying my brand new Ford Fusion. Statewide Ford was the best price around - and I drove a long way for the customer service and competitive pricing!


Customer Service

5.0 /5


Buying Process

5.0 /5


Quality Of Repair

5.0 /5


Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Shopped for a new car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

       

__________________

Tony
Campbell












Google



Statewide
Ford-Lincoln (02974)




 














   
5.0
/5



in the last week



After driving our new/ used car for a couple days we noticed some brake shutter. So I took it back in to be looked at. They said that all 4 rotors needed replaced.
Which they agreed to pay for and have installed for free. Thanks for standing behind your customers.



Great Customer Service!

May 14, 2016

Everyone at Statewide did a great job making the car buying process quick
and painless. Logan and Jackson were both excellent sales associates.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Matt M.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alissa Dull

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

in the last week

Best car shopping experience I've ever had! Would recommend them to anyone

Dan Litchfield

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

in the last week

Great service from the dealership here. The prices are very affordable for oil changes. They made a minor mistake last year and left off a non-essential part on my car and replaced it free of charge and patched a leaky tire for me while they were at it. I will definitely buy my next Ford here.


Tiffany Werts

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

in the last week

We recently purchased a used car from Statewide, and I have nothing but nice things to say. From the prompt response on our initial interest to the extended test drive and quick deal, they were very nice and things went smoothly. We will definitely look to Statewide for our next car. Thanks!!

Apr 18, 2016

Great to deal with. I have purchased twice from Statewide and would do it again. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Ford or a pre-owned vehicle, you will not be disappointed.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

March 22, 2016

My wife and I started looking for a car. Through local dealerships in Indianapolis, we found we liked the Ford Flex.  Using the website cars.com we found one at Statewide Ford for sale.  We had test drove the Flex's here in Indianapolis, but found the packages listed for the Flex at Statewide seemed better and the price was cheaper.  I called and talked to Kurt at Statewide, very nice guy.  He told us the Flex had a small scratch and dent and where they were.  We told him we would drive up on a Monday after work to see the car.  It was raining when we got there and Kurt had pulled the car in the garage so we could see it and not get wet.  We bought the car at closing and really liked the way they treated us.  Only bad thing is the windshield cracked from a previous repair.  If you're looking for a car, they seem very fair on price and they are nice people to work with.   It was about a 140 miles to Statewide from our house and it was worth the drive.

Donald W.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


I was looking for a car for my husband a year ago and they were so great I went back to get my car this year!! Jackson and Brad are super to work with and I think I've found who we will deal with from now on! Defiantly worth the drive to deal with them!

Shannon McClure

            


 

 June 2012

Dear Andy,  

Just a brief note to thank you for your help this past weekend.  The Mustang was a great attraction and very useful in promoting our agency.  I hope it was good promotion for Statewide also. 

Sincerely;

Eric Hurless


 

July 27, 2011

Dear Will,

Thank you so much for the excellent service we received from you this week. We especially appreciated your efforts to keep our repair costs as low as possible. Thanks so much for the extra work that required.

Also, thanks for the great communication you maintained with us. There is always stress for customers when dealing with car repairs, and your explanations and guidance really helped.

We will continue to look to you for our maintenance and repair needs.



Rev. Greg Leigh
Convoy, Ohio

 


 

 

Statewide Ford Lincoln,

The YMCA would like to thank you for your generous contribution to our annual campaign. Your contribution is greatly appreciated by the children and families who receive a membership or discount enabling them to enjoy our Y and Camp Clay facilities and programs. Your support is more proof that we live in a great community. Thank you again for making it possible to help so many others.

YMCA

 


 

 

 

Andy, Kurt, Steve and the entire Statewide family,

Another HUGE thank you for your efforts in making new the VW Band Truck a reality. I drove the truck last week and it was SO wonderful to know it would start...AND to have HEAT while I drove it. What a concept! Without your efforts the new truck would not have been possible at this time. We appreicate your efforts.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

The Van Wert Band Family-Dec 2010

 


 

Dear Statewide Ford,

I just wanted to take a moment and let you know how impressed I was during my recent visit to your dealership.

From the moment we met and spoke with John we knew we were at the right place. Purchasing on the internet is a scary proposition to begin with, especially a high value item like a car, but the knowledge and integrity shown by John and Mike put us at ease.

Their knowledge about the cars in inventory and history of the vehicles was reassuring.

Thanks again for helping us make this large transaction in unclear economic times.

Sincerely,

J. Griggs CPA, CFP Fort Wayne Indiana

Nov. 2010

 


 

 

Dear Andy,

Words cannot adequately express our thanks for your generous donation to allow us to puchase the new band equipment truck. We are overwhelmed by your generosity. To have you and Kurt present on the field last Friday night for the unveiling of the new truck to the community was a privilege. We will be ever grateful for what you made happen many years before we ever thought possible.

While we realize that we are in difficult economic times, we certainly hope that you will benefit from your generous donation as band parents look to replace their vehicles we will encourage them to see you, Kurt, Steve and the rest of your team at Statewide Ford.

It is encouraging that we have great support not only from current band parent members but also from the school and community. Thank you again for your donation to the band program through the Band Parent organization.

Sincerely,

Robert Sloan-Director Gregg Bashore- President

October 2010

 


 

 

Dear Statewide Ford,

Thank you for supporting me in my 4-H rabbit project. It means alot to me that you came out to the Van Wert County Fiar to support me in my rabbit project. I hope to see you next year at the fair.

Sincerely,

C, Wendel- October 2010




Andy,

I wanted to let you know that I purchased a new Ford Focus from your dealership on Wed. This was my first purchase from your dealership. I have had a car repaired there in the past but never puchased a car. I wanted you to know the staff I dealt with was wonderful. What I really would like to commend them on was the fact I am a woman who came into to buy a car, and not one single person said "Where's your husband?" or "Don't you want your husband to check the car out?" The last time I purchased a car that's what I heard, which is why I didn't go back there this time.

Of course when I get my survey I will certainly return it but I wanted to get you this feedback as I know how important customer satisfaction is. I absolutely love my car and on a side note so does my husband who know thinks he wanted to get one just like it. He'll have to wait, but I will certainly look at your dealership first for future purchases.

K. Fisher



Dear Mr. Czajkowski,

On behalf of the Board of Trustees of the Brumback Library, I wish to extend our special thanks to you for Statewide's sponsorship of the recent golf outing to benefit the Library's Summer Reading Program.

In June and July, many of Van Wert County's children participated in a wide range of Summer Reading activities designed to promote a love of reading, learning, and discovery. Your financial support and generosity have helped to fund a program which was enjoyed by 1,893 participants of all ages.

Thank you for your kindness and support. Please know that your financial assistance has made a great difference in countless young lives.

Yours truly,

J. Carr, Director Brumback Library 8-10



Dear Statewide Ford:

Thank you for the generous gift you provided for the 2010 Chamber Golf Classic. We are proud to have partnered with Statewide Ford on this event.

The Golf Classic was a very successful day and area business professionals enjoyed the opportunity to network and engage in friendly competition out on the course. We're glad that your business had a presence at this event. Also, your donation was an integral part of the success of this event.

On behalf of the Van Wert Area Chamber of Commerce Golf Classic Committee we'd like to thank you, once again, for the generous gift item you donated for our outing.

If you have any questions about the Chamber or the way that we support the interests of the business community, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time.

Sincerely,

S. Vorst Golf Committee Chair & K. Gribble President/CEO



Dear Mr. Monroe,

I am honored to be one of the recipients of the Ford Trucks-Build Ford Tough Scholarships. I was very happy and appreciative to learn of my selection of this honor.

I will begin my undergraduate career at the University of Dayton in August 2010. My plans are to pursue a career in Engineering. This $1000 scholarship will be of great help to me in paying my educational expenses.

Thank you again for your generosity in sponsoring this scholarship and your support. I promise you I will work hard and put the Scholarship that I was awarded to good use as an investment in my future.

Respectfully,

Johnathon Lambert



Andy,


Thank you so much for sponsoring me in relay for life. Our team has been able to raise several
thousand dollars to date! I thought you might also be interested to know that I have begun
volunteering for "Be The Match" the nationwide bone marrow registry. I have also registered myself
to be a bone marrow donor. Thank you again for your generous contribution!

J. Fox



Dear Statewide Ford,

I would like to thank you for your support of the FFA scholarship program. I have the honor to be awarded with a scholarship from Statewide. It is an honor to receive this award and I thank you for the money. I will use the money to pay my future college expenses. Again, I would like to thank you for your support to the FFA.
Thank you

Ryan Mohr



Dear Andy,

The United Way of Van Wert County would like to thank you for putting our campaign "over the top". Your support will help so many in their time of need.
On behalf of all those who will be receipients of your generosity we thank you.


Rob Gamble and Deb Russell



Statewide Ford,


Your gift given on 3/7/10 in Memory of Doris Lehman is graciously acknowledged by Peace Evangelical Lutheran Church.
Mr. Czajkowski,
Thank you for your donation to the Van Wert County Ducks Unlimited.
Ducks Unlimited - April 2010


Dear Mr. Czajkowski,


Congratulations! The Better Business Bureau serving West Central Ohio is pleased to inform you that during a recent review of your ad in the Lima News it was found that your advertisement was an outstanding example of what the BBB wants an ad to be; informative, truthful, clear and easy to understand. You are to be commended for your efforts towards truth and honesty in advertising.


One of the primary functions of the BBB is to encourage truth and accuracy in advertising. We review advertising and promotions on a regular basis. Truth in advertising was and still is one of the major programs of the BBB. We do this not only to protect the consuming public but to maintain a level playing field for all businesses in our region.
Again, congratulations for not only meeting our advertising standards, but exceeding them. Keep up the good work.


Sincerely,


N. Winget
President
April 2010


Dear Mr. Czajkowski,


Thank you! Your contribution to the Grand Lake St. Mary's Improvement Fund of the Mercer County Civic Foundation is most appreciated.


Your contribution supports the work of the Foundation, comprised of over 100 scholarship, charitable,designated,project,and donor-advised funds. Since 1963, the Civic Foundation has enable over $4,000,000 to be distributed in Mercer County and the surrounding area.


Again, we are grateful for your support.


Sincerely,

G. Hux April 2010


Dear Mr Czajkowski:


Thank you for your support of Junior Achievement serving Van Wert. During these difficult financial times, there exists a great need to understand crucial issues such as personal finance and the economy.


Due to your generosity, and that of other corporations, individuals, and foundations, Junior Achievement serving Van Wert will reach over 1,611 students this year. We must prepare our young people to met the challenges ahead. This is accomplished through your gift! The children in school today will someday lead our city, state, and nation.
Thanks so much for your support of our area youth!


Sincerely,


R. Shields Treasurer, Junior Achievement serving Van Wert


Bob & Andy,


Just a note to thank you for your generosity in regards to the repair of the heater on our Mercury. I thought it was still under warranty. It was appreciated. See you next visit to Van Wert.


Mel & Sally S- Florida



Dear Andy & All,


Just wanted to thank you for fixing Heathers car tire on Saturday. Really appreciate it and so did she so she could get back to Ball State on Sunday. Lucky to have you for all our car needs, they are numerous and multiplying.


Thanks so much,


Michelle and family, Van Wert Ohio


Dear Andy,


On Behalf of all the Officers and members of Van Wert Elks Lodge 1197, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for again furnishing a van for our New Years Eve Party. Each year the members and guests appreciate having the opportunity to be taken home by van, thus avoiding any problems with drinking and driving. They can enjoy themselves, knowing that a ride will be available when they are ready to go home.


Again, many thanks to you and your employees for your support of our lodge.


Fraternally,


Keith Collins- Exalted Ruler


Andy -


I wanted to pass along what a pleasant and easy experience your dealership makes it to buy a car.


I have known Kurt since high school, and enjoy working with him. He is honest and always goes the extra mile to please me. I really appreciate that. I don't always make quick decisions, and often run the clock out until I am satisfied with the choice. Once made, it is usually the correct one.
Bob Wood and Steve Munroe are just icing on the cake to make it all happen.


I must say that the 2008 Taurus we turned in was the most trouble free car I ever owned. If it wasn't for the lack of just enough driver's side leg room for me, I would have been just as happy to have still owned it. Ford has solved that issue with the 2010 Taurus, but I have just as much, if not more leg room in our new Fusion. We liked the 2010 Taurus as much or more, but the overall size is a bit too much for Karen to park and maneuver, especially when she is alone in it 95% of the miles driven. Plus the rear window vision leaves something to be desired in it.


I like being able to get local service work done, and your service department has likewise been good to deal with.
Keep up the good work!


Chuck & Karen K-Van Wert Ohio


Sustaining Campaign Donors,


The YMCA staff and volunteer board of directors would like to thank you for your donation to the 2009 YMCA Sustaning Campaign. It would be impossible for us to continue providing financial assistance to children and families without your support.


Please accept this small gift of acknowledgement of your generosity. The gift was donated by Swan Memorial.


Hugh Kocab- YMCA
Jan. 2010


Andy,


You were a delight to work with and I appreciate your responsiveness. I was serious about the hybrid Lincoln so if it comes out you will be hearing from me. The Lexus site has the manuals available electronically so I have programmed the garage door opener feature. The no-hand phone system is working but I need to activate the name recognition feature. The car did great on the way home and the snow traction feature was put to work when we drove into brief snow squall. It is safely parked in the garage until the roads are clean up a bit.
Hope you business is doing well and your family is well.


Regards, David G - Davenport IA Dec. 2009



Statewide,

Thank you for your generous gift to our sustaining campaign. As Y staff, we daily interact with the many children and families who benefit from sponsored memberships. Your contribution is greatly appreciated by those who receive a membership or discount enabling them to enjoy our facility and programs, Thank you again for making it possible for us to help so many others.

YMCA Staff- Dec. 09


Andy,


Another great job by Statewide Ford. You did a wonderful job in mataching our needs. Another happy and repeat customer from NJ


Regards and Thanks


Charlie M- Bridgewater NJ



Dear 24th Annual Banquet Ticketholder,


The Van Wert Service Club wishes to take this oppotunity to Thank You for your support.


Your participation at our banquet makes it possible for our Van Wert Club to support the community in many ways. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed the evening.
We look forward to your continued support.

Thank You,


Van Wert Service Club November 2009


Dear Andy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Ford Truck FFA scholarship program. The Scholarship applications are available online only. Students complete the application, have their advisor electronically sign and then are able to print off a signature page which they will bring to your dealership for your dealer code and signature.

The future strength and growth of agriculture is dependent upon young people who are trained and ready to face the challenges ahead. As a scholarship sponsor, you are helping FFA meet this important need. The scholarship program will open November 15 on www.ffa.org.

Jeff Simmons, President, Elanco Animal Health, and Chairman of the National FFA Sponcers' Board, as well as Levy Randolph, National FFA President, join me in the note of appreciation.
We will make your support known to nearly 11,000 professional agricultural educators and the members of the FFA chapters identified by your dealership.
If you have any questions about FFA or your dealer packet, please feel free to contact me. Again, thank you for your support.

Sincerely,


Lori Randle
Ford Truck-FFA Scholarship Program Coordinator


To Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury,

The Regents of the University acknowledge with thanks the receipt of your recent gift of $100.00. This gift is given in honor of Susan Blaisdell. We deeply appreciate your generosity and commitment to the University and its programs. Thank you, once again, for your invaluable support.

Sincerely,


Timothy P. Slottow


Dear Statewide Employees,

The United Way of Van Wert County would like to thank you for being part of our pacesetter for the 2009 campaign. Your generous contributions will go a long way in helping those in our community who are struggling.

Thank you again,


Deb & Rob
November 2009


Hi Statewide, I just wanted you to know that John did a very good job for you and me, I really had no intension on buying a car yesterday. My thanks for your courtesy, I was impressed with your group. I hope I don't have to contact you on my new purchase...I'm counting on its performance being as good as our 95 Lincoln, which still purrrsss like a kitten.

Dale- Delphos Ohio


Dear Andy,

The United Way of Van Wert County would like to thank you for being a t-shirt sponsor on our 2009 Day of Caring. Each volunteer, blood donor, and student who brought in the most food items at the schools received a t-shirt. This year 285 units of blood were collected for the American Red Cross. Each unit helps save the lives of 3 people and 26,000 food items now line the shelves of the Salvation Army and will be given out to those who are hungry in Van Wert County. Again, thank you for your support.

Meghan Dicke, Dean Bracken, Deb Russell, Sandy Foust



Dear Friends, We wanted to thank you for your recent donation of frozen meat that was processed by a steer at the fair. The clients that receive assistance at our food pantry love receiving meat with their other boxed and canned goods. The frozen meat is practically a meal for a family. Once again thank you and if at any time in the future you have another steer you would like to donate, don't hesitate to call us.


Thank you and May God Bless You!!!


Sincerely, Arthur Barter, Major- The Salvation Army Van Wert Corps Community Center Sept. 2009


Thank you for your letter published in regarding issue 2. We have 2 hog barns housing 2000 hogs each, as well as a farm in Paulding County. HSUS is here in Ohio and will not go away easily. They have said they will stay until their job is done as was in other states they have claimed victory. We cant raise the money they have to fight the battle but we do have a "grassroots" effort that is more powerful. Again, thanks for the words of support.


Jerry & Lisa - Grover Hill Ohio



The YMCA would like to thank you for your generous contribution to our sustaining campaign. Individuals, such as yourself, allow us to provide discounts and memberships to those in need, as well as maintain our facility. We, along with the many children and families who benefit from sponsored memberships, greatly appreciate your continued support. Thank you again for your generosity.


The Van Wert YMCA - Van Wert Ohio


Dear Andy,


Thank you for continuing to help my 2008 purchase of a new vehicle be a fun and pleasant experience. I simply love that vehicle. So far, it has gotten me through all kinds of weather conditions safely, with great comfort and a sense of luxury and when driven right has terrific gas mileage. It is my hope that Statewide continues to be there in the future for the customers and employees. Right now, I still would drive 40 miles each way to come back for servicing than be a customer at the Fort Wayne Ford/Lincoln Mercury dealerships.

Diane S




Dear Kurt and Andy,


Thank you so much for helping us get into the MKX. We sincerely appreciated your efforts. You both were so accommodating and it was a pleasure doing business with you. We love the car and we will certainly continue to send business your way.

Jodi & Tony -Rochester MI


Dear Andy,


Great Car! Great Service! Great People!

Bill


Dear Mr Czajkowski,
Thank you for your support of the Junior Achievement serving Van Wert. During these difficult financial times, there exists a great need to understand crucial issues such as personal finance and the economy. Due to your generosity, and that of other corporations, individuals, and foundations, Junior Achievement serving Van Wert will reach over 1,611 students this year. We must prepare our young people to meet the challenges ahead. This is accomplished through your gift! The children in school today will someday lead our city, state, and nation.
R. Shields
Treasure, Junior Achievement serving Van Wert


Dear Mr Czajkowski,


Thank you very much for presenting me with the Ford Trucks Built Ford Tough Scholarship this year. It is greatly appreciated and will be much needed in the coming months for college. Your generosity and belief in the young farmers of America is well respected. When I go to college this fall, I can succeed at so much because you have given me that chance. I am truly thankful to have been recipient of the scholarship through your dealership and the National FFA Organization. Thank you also for your belief in young American farmers and the National FFA Organization. It truly is a blessing to be part of an organization that has over a half million members, but that I can still be singled out as an individual and represent this association. Thank you again for the scholarship and your partnership with the National FFA Organization.
Sincerely,


Chelsea Williamson


Hello Andy & Staff,


Thanks for your Trophy Favorite (Ford) Product at the 2009 Peony Cruise In. We have owned the 1957 Fairlane since new. Wad purchased at Jones & Byer in Willishire Ohio. We will add your award to our many other trophies.


Rod & Mary



Dear Andy,

The recent Booster Club Golf Outing fashioned into a superb affair. It seemed like it became a most rewarding experience for all involved. Thanks to generous contributors like you, and others, our entire Van Wert "Cougar Community" benefited. Once again our Booster club says THANK YOU!! Your continued participation in this annual fund raiser is a public-spirited demonstration of your companies desire to enhance Van Wert.
Very Truly Yours,


Doug Welker - Booster Club Van Wert Ohio



Dear Andy,


Thank you so very much for your contribution of $400 to the new Inpatient Hospice Center. This project will be a great asset to the Van Wert community and we appreciate your support. The total campaign is $3 million dollars and to date, we have raised over $1.5 million. The center is now open and we invite you to take a tour of the facility.
Sincerely,


Donna L Grimm - Van Wert Ohio

Live Chat Software
AdChoices