CarGurus

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Olivia

CarGurus - Jun 6, 2020

 

4.0/5

 

Didn't purchase a vehicle from there, but he did respond and was very helpful. And he kept me up to date. I forgot his name but he was great



 

You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Paul Rochefort

Google - Jun 2, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

Justin, Matt, Josh, Kiersten, and the whole team at Statewide are unbelievable. They are prefessional courteous and actually do what they say they are going to, If you are in the market for a car do yourself a favor and contact Statewide Ford and Lincoln. You will not be disapointed.




 

You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Christine Shackelford

Google - May 26, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

Very nice people and easy to work with. So glad we made the over 2 hour drive, love my truck I bought.

Overall Experience

Sales

Business Owner replied on May 27, 2020

Thanks Christine, glad we could assist with your purchase.






DealerRater

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by toddvs

DealerRater - May 18, 2020

 

4.8/5

Helpful

Randy and Statewide were very helpful & straightforward in our recent used truck purchase for our fleet. They addressed the few concerns we had and made this purchase very easy and convenient.

customerService

5.0/5

quality

5.0/5

friendliness

5.0/5

price

4.0/5

overallExperience

5.0/5

recommendDealer  true

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custar

Visit Reason  SALES VISIT - USED









Profile Picture

David Ferguson

Star Rating

Great deal on a low miles (for it's age) Van. People were friendly and helpful. Thanks!





 

You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Jacob Watts

Google - Apr 26, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

Randy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles that they had on the lot. He even showed us a truck that better suited us even thought it was selling for less than the truck we asked about.








 

You have 1 positive review

 

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by kathleen bowman

MyReputation.com - Apr 27, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

Email:  starofdavid50@yahoo.com

 

Very fast and friendly service . Thank you Denise for being such a friendly person. It is very nice to know that I can depend on you for fast service.

























 

You have 1 positive review

 

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Missy

MyReputation.com - Apr 27, 2020

 

5.0/5







Star Rating

Star Review

Good job, you got a new
5-star review

Profile Picture

lsvbbvhnvmvv tone

Star Rating

Great people at Statewide Ford. Straight to the point no pressure no messing around.






5 out of 5 stars - Great experience. Logan Rupert was very professional and knowledgeable. I have bought many cars in my life and Rupert did a great job. I would highly recommend him and Statewide Ford Lincoln to anyone. Gary Selke 


 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Tricia

Cars.com - Mar 20, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

2012 Ford Focus

Excellent experience. Logan Rupert was great, I came over from Indiana and he took care of everything and the car is great.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Overall Experience



New Cars

Used Cars

Car Values

Sell My Car

Research

Questions

 

CarGurus

 

Review Edited

Dealer Dashboard

Michaele edited a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln.

5 out of 5 stars - I actually bought the car it's in great shape , low miles and runs like I just bought from the show room. Salesman Logan was very pleasant. We set appointment and were there to buy, that car!! I appreciated all the dealers who responded to my questions I want to thank you fir your help finding a car



 

Google

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Bart Fore

Google - Mar 10, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

We found a car that we fell in love with on their website, then contacted them to arrange a test drive. We live over 2 hours away, so we were making a commitment to be a serious car buyer. After the pleasantries, we took the car out for a drive and noticed a slight shimmy. The dealership offered to put new tires on the car; we accepted, and came back to the dealer a few days later....another test drive and the shimmy was still there. We left disappointed, but the dealer investigated, found a bad rim, had it repaired, shipped the car to our home and we are very happy with the car and the dealer. Great follow-up and follow-through by Logan, Justin and Brad. Matt, in finance, was a real pleasure to work with, as we purchased an extended warranty, too.




Google

Statewide Ford (02974) was reviewed by Kyle Smith

Google - Mar 5, 2020

 

5.0/5

I have worked with several members of the staff and they were all very communicative, respectful and engaged. It was an all around good experience. I look forward to working with them more in the future.







outstanding service!

By Dylan Coffee from Fort Wayne, IN | February 21, 2020

 

Josh Boes helped me to secures solid deal on a car i found while browsing online. They worked with me, as well as remained fair and transparent throughout the buying process. 10/10 would do business with them again!

 

Rating from Dylan Coffee

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5





DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by colleenbigham

DealerRater - Feb 11, 2020

 

5.0/5

I was pleased with overall assistance from all staff at...

I was pleased with overall assistance from all staff at Statewide Ford. They answered questions about the 2017 Ford Fusion I inquired about. Thank youfor a great experience

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Tom, Joshua, Matt












Diana G.

Diana G.

 



 

 

5 star rating

2/5/2020

 

 

This is by far the BEST car dealership we have ever worked with. Josh Boes is an awesome sales guy. Even called me on his day off to get information. Finance people are awesome as well



DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Travis

DealerRater - Feb 4, 2020

 

5.0/5

low pressure, easy transaction process

The dealership was easy to work with, low pressure, and happy to accommodate our large family during the test drive and subsequent purchase. Great job.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan Rupert

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Diana

DealerRater - Feb 3, 2020

 

4.8/5

Awesome group of people

I will highly recommend Statewide Ford. What an awesome group of people from our salesman Josh Boes to the finance crew. Josh had his work cut out for him and he even worked with me from home on his day off!!

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Josh Boes


  

 

Ford F-150 truck purchase

By Carol Kill from Van Wert, Ohio | January 7, 2020

 

We bought a new 2020 Ford F-150 truck from Randy Custer.  He was so helpful because I had so many questions, and he answered every one without hesitation.  We were  treated  with respect and never felt the pressure that you get when you go to other dealerships.  We had a very pleasant experience and we LOVE the new truck.  And Randy helped make that purchase go smoothly.

 

Rating from Carol Kill

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Cory Mohr

Cars.com - Jan 12, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

Smooth transition

Jackson Young did a great job getting me into a 2019 F350. I?m really happy with the truck, good group of guys to work with. Very transparent with everything.

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Customer Service

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


 

5.0/5

very satisfied.

very satisfied.

I very pleased with the service and customer commitment of Logan, Ethan, Justin, and Matt. I have leased 3 vehicles and have always gotten the best service imaginable. I will continue to shop at Statewide

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan, Ethan, Justin, Matt.


 

You have 1 positive review

 

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Cassondra

MyReputation.com - Jan 5, 2020

 

5.0/5

 

 

Great service!





Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Carissa B.

Cars.com - Dec 26, 2019

 

5.0/5

Great People

Great People

Everyone was extremely nice from the first point of contact. I told the office what I was looking for and they had both prospects side by side easy comparison. The finance process was also fast and we were able to secure the terms we wanted. At the end of the day everyone was great and we left happy in half the time we expected!

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Overall Facilities

4.0/5

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Good job, you got a new
4-star review

Profile Picture

Kelli Chiles

Star Rating

This user only left a rating



State Wide Ford

By Larry j Kunkleman from Elida, Ohio | December 19, 2019

 

The salesman that took care of me was very helpful in getting my 2020 Ford Explorer. Very good experience with this Salesman and dealership.

 

Rating from Larry j Kunkleman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




Charles Rausch
5 hours ago
Statewide Ford is a great small town dealer in Van Wert Ohio. Well worth the drive with great prices and even best service! I felt like family I minute I walked in the the door! Logan our salesman was great along with the whole sales staff. In the future it will always be the first place I look for or recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle !




Profile Picture

Randy Custer

Star Rating

Great Dealership


Profile Picture

David Stephenson

Star Rating

This user only left a rating


 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Greg

Cars.com - Dec 8, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

Buying a new car

Buying a new car

Statewide is a great place to buy a car. Everyone is excellent to work with. Thank you Statewide!!!

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5

Customer Service

5.0/5

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Overall Experience

Sales

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Joel D Williams

Cars.com - Dec 9, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

2019 Ford F-150 Sport 4x4

2019 Ford F-150 Sport 4x4

These guys will go the extra mile. - I was looking for a particular color scheme, certain package, and optional items on this truck. Instead of telling me they didn't have what I was looking for ..... Randy went to work and found the truck 3 states away, made it happen and sent his guys after it. Very smooth easy puchase with no unexpected surprises.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Overall Facilities

4.0/5

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

People

Sales





Rollie left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Logan was very cooperative made a video for the get that I was looking. 








 

You have 1 positive review



 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Eric Stauffer

Google - Nov 24, 2019

 

5.0/5

overman
2 days ago
Logan was very helpful in getting us the truck we wanted. Logan was our salesman, but the entire statewide Ford team was a pleasure to do business with!


GREAT DEALERSHIP.

By Big Ford Edge Fan from indianapolis, Indiana | November 7, 2019

 

This is a great place to buy if your looking online. Very friendly staff.

 

Rating from Big Ford Edge Fan

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5








Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Riha Jean

Google - Nov 6, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

 

 


 




Shaun Blackburn
16 hours ago
Statewide Ford met and exceeded my expectations of trading in my vehicle and purchasing a newer vehicle. They went to the next level to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Thank you Brad and Logan!


Rick Hardesty

Star Rating

 Had an amazing experience! They went all out for us on our purchase! I would recommend anyone to shop Statewide Ford!!!!






Cars.com



Tandy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - Excellent! Professional & business like experience. Worked closely sale rep to get vehicle history. Have spoken with several dealerships, statewide is far superior. 







CarGurus


Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Owner01

CarGurus - Oct 12, 2019

5.0/5

Great costumer service!





By Diane M Zimmerman from Lima, OH | September 30, 2019

 

I was at the dealership three years ago and decided to lease my car for three years.  My reason for this visit was the decision I made to go ahead and purchase the car.  Randy explained and led me through the entire process.  Everything went smoothly.

 

Rating from Diane M Zimmerman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: N/A

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5








Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Jmason

Cars.com - Sep 17, 2019

5.0/5

Awesome sales and service.

Great sales and service. They were very nice and was very helpful on getting me into a vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5










Star Rating

Star Review

Good job, you got a new
5-star review

Profile Picture

Steve Merkle

Star Rating

This user only left a rating









The staff was extremely friendly and the financing portion was the easiest and fastest I've ever experienced.


Profile Picture

Bobby Panaretos

Star Rating

Friendly staff. One of the better car buying experiences I've had.



By Tonya Sheets from Convoy,Ohio | May 29, 2019

 

My buying experience was great! We were very relaxed and we were not pressured on our purchase! Everyone was so friendly and would buy again from Randy Custer!

 

Rating from Tonya Sheets

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Mitchell Rickard

 

 

"They made me a decent deal for my Durango."

 

 

Reviewed by

Craig Fruchey





DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by goodmorning 789

DealerRater - May 7, 2019

5.0/5

very nice people to work with

The entire team at Statewide Ford was great to work with. Logan Rupert is a very nice young man. It was very nice to work with him.He is very professional. Thanks for the great service

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan, Matt




By Clay G. from Lima, Ohio | April 30, 2019

 

From the start of talking Randy Custer about what I had wanted in a vehicle, to the signing of the paperwork for my new 2017 Ford Fusion, I felt welcomed and really taken care of. I will definitely be going back to Statewide in Van Wert whenever it's time for my next car.

 

Rating from Clay G.

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dianne Carter

MyReputation.com - Apr 25, 2019

5.0/5


We were so pleased with the pleasant attitudes of anyone we came in contact with. We also were impressed with the patience they showed while we were explaining about our car issues . Most of all we were so pleased that the technicians found and solved our problems the FIRST time!!





This is my third Ford Escape and I really like them. My wife has had hers since 2004 and has had very good luck with it, and that made me want to check into getting one. We got the latest one from Randy Custer and he did an outstanding job serving us. Ethan has been out to our house to set up our garage doors with the cars remote. He was very helpful also since we don't have that knowledge with the latest technology. Everyone at Ford has been very friendly.

Barb & Carl Meeks



Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Very helpful and respectful people. Randy was an amazing salesman."

 

 

Reviewed by

Faith Peralez



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Love our new van

By Maria Magoulas from Van wert, Ohio | April 12, 2019

 Thanks so much for all you did for us Valerie! From contacting us when you found the perfect van for our family, to keeping us informed

 Rating from Maria Magoulas

 Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Very quickly done and great customer service!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Jennifer Blackmore

 





Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Edmunds

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by ThomasKlein

Edmunds - Apr 1, 2019

 

5.0/5

Awesome customer service

I had been searching the east coast for a pre owned Honda Ridgeline. Van Wert had one traded in and they did everything in their power to help me make sure it was the right truck for me. That included emailing and texting me pictures and video of the vehicle. That professionalism and friendliness extended to accepting a down payment and finally delivery at their location!! Thank you for your service!

Review Type  Sales Review

Recommend this dealer?  Yes

Customer Service

Overall Experience

Sales

Salesperson

Staff

Taking Delivery

 





You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Natasha Moon

Google - Mar 29, 2019

 

5.0/5

Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2019:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating, Natasha!

 

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Troy Balke

Cars.com - Mar 27, 2019

 

5.0/5

excellent service. thank you all

Josh and everyone else were very easy to deal with and very professional. Best price around and gave me a fair price fir my trade in. Thank you all!

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Customer Service

Overall Experience

Pricing

Sales

 


Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

 

excellent service. thank you all

By Troy Balke from Fort Wayne, Indiana | March 27, 2019

 

Josh and everyone else were very easy to deal with and very professional. Best price around and gave me a fair price fir my trade in. Thank you all!

 

Rating from Troy Balke

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Natasha Moon




Julie left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - They did a nice job. Friendly and made the process simple. 




DealerRater




Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dkguard

DealerRater - Mar 18, 2019

5.0/5

Recent lease

Small dealer compared to others, but very professional. This was my second Lincoln MKZ, so that helped a little. but it was a very painless process.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy




We were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful customer service. We will recommend Statewide to our friends and family.




Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Christine Fox

Google - Mar 13, 2019

5.0/5

I just purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from Statewide Ford. I had been looking for a car for a few months and every time I went into Statewide Ford, Randy Custer was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I finally found a car I loved at a price I could afford, and the Statewide team found the best financing for me. I couldn't be happier with the entire process. Statewide and Randy Custer get a 5-star rating from me!

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"I just helped a friend purchase a pre-owned Chevrolet Equinox from Statewide Ford Lincoln and just..."

 

 

Reviewed by

S. Lindsay Graham


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Jeffrey Cooper


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great experience. The staff stayed a few hours late on a Saturday to help us out and never rushed...."

 

 

Reviewed by

David Hall

 


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Matt H

 



Jeremy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - Answered quickly. Couldn't answer all of my questions about what worked and what didn't. Overall, good experience. We went with another vehicle. 

4.6/5

Sales team is great

Sales team has been great. Easy to work with and helps with any questions you have. Service didn't meet my standards the first time I went but I gave them another try and they did a great job the second time I went there.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

4.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan Rupert


Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dustin Dellinger

Google - Feb 23, 2019

5.0/5

The best dealer experience I've had.

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Becky Kimmet

Google - Feb 19, 2019

5.0/5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Randy Custer ensured he explained everything about the vehicles we were interested in and we drove away with a new car the same day we began our search!


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Terrance Campbell

 


We have been searching for a newer vehicle for some time, and just hadn't been finding the car we wanted. We saw a car that we were interested in on the web site and contacted Randy Custer about it. We've known Randy for a number of years and we feel that the purchasing experience was top-notch. They even provided us with a "training" session, by Ethan, so that we could get to know the vehicle. We are very pleased with our entire experience at Statewide Ford.

Google My Business

Statewide Ford Lincoln

 

 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Josh Boes was incredibly helpful! I came in and wanted to buy a car that day, he made that happen..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Not Aleks

 

 

 

 

 

TURN YOUR CUSTOMERS INTO YOUR GREATEST ADVOCATES

 

Print and share your favorite reviews.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Larkin Alsip

Google - Feb 14, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

 

 

 










CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Barry

CarGurus - Jan 18, 2019

5.0/5

We never made it to that dealership but they did contact us with information so that was appreciated.

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Sandra Mickelson

Cars.com - Jan 9, 2019

 

5.0/5

Statewide Ford-Lincoln