stephen overman
2 days ago
Logan was very helpful in getting us the truck we wanted. Logan was our salesman, but the entire statewide Ford team was a pleasure to do business with!


GREAT DEALERSHIP.

By Big Ford Edge Fan from indianapolis, Indiana | November 7, 2019

 

This is a great place to buy if your looking online. Very friendly staff.

 

Rating from Big Ford Edge Fan

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5








Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Riha Jean

Google - Nov 6, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

 

 


 




Shaun Blackburn
16 hours ago
Statewide Ford met and exceeded my expectations of trading in my vehicle and purchasing a newer vehicle. They went to the next level to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Thank you Brad and Logan!


Rick Hardesty

Star Rating

 Had an amazing experience! They went all out for us on our purchase! I would recommend anyone to shop Statewide Ford!!!!






Cars.com



Tandy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - Excellent! Professional & business like experience. Worked closely sale rep to get vehicle history. Have spoken with several dealerships, statewide is far superior. 







CarGurus


Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Owner01

CarGurus - Oct 12, 2019

5.0/5

Great costumer service!





By Diane M Zimmerman from Lima, OH | September 30, 2019

 

I was at the dealership three years ago and decided to lease my car for three years.  My reason for this visit was the decision I made to go ahead and purchase the car.  Randy explained and led me through the entire process.  Everything went smoothly.

 

Rating from Diane M Zimmerman

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: N/A

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5








Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Jmason

Cars.com - Sep 17, 2019

5.0/5

Awesome sales and service.

Great sales and service. They were very nice and was very helpful on getting me into a vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5




Edmunds

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by pthltz1

Edmunds - Sep 17, 2019

5.0/5

Great experience

Friendly and very accommodating. No high pressure, just helpful in every way. Had small problem with the a car and they took care of promptly and with no hassle. Extremely happy with our experiance.

Review Type  Sales Review

Recommend this dealer?  Yes



CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Tyson

CarGurus - Sep 1, 2019

5.0/5

Bought the Durango. Salesman was Josh and was very easy to deal with. Had a couple things we wanted fixed and worked in into the deal and took it back the next week for repairs and was given a loaner car. Everyone is very nice and pleasant to deal with.



Cars.com



Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Missie and Tyson

Cars.com - Aug 31, 2019

5.0/5

Buying a used Dodge Durango

Salesman Josh was very nice and laid back. He worked to get the deal we wanted by working in a couple things we wanted fixed also. Even given a loaner when repairs being done on the Durango we purchased. Everyone is very polite and pleasant to deal with!

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Customer Service

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5







Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Rebecca Jenkins

Cars.com - Aug 24, 2019

5.0/5

Statewide Ford/ Van Wert Ohio

So far, I love my vehicle! Very nice customer service and answered all my questions.

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Customer Service

5.0/5


Jeff left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Went out of there way to help me with this process. Drove two hours to deliver the car to my house. 



Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Gene Pool

Google - Aug 17, 2019

5.0/5












I purchased a used vehicle from Statewide Ford last week, and the overall experience was great. Their website had excellent pictures of the vehicle, including a detailed explanation of the features and options of the vehicle. The online advertised price was very competitive compared to other vehicles available. My wife and I planned a road trip from another state to purchase a vehicle. After we decided not to make a purchase at a different dealership 200+ miles away, we did not allow enough time to get to Statewide Ford Lincoln before closing time. I called them and told them and explained the situation. However, our salesman Logan made arrangements to stay late, and arranged for the sales manager and finance manager to also stay late, waiting for us to arrive. We test drove the vehicle and decided to purchase it. They got financing for us after "normal" business hours, and the whole process was very smooth. I recommend purchasing a vehicle from Statewide Ford Lincoln.


Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Jayce U

Google - Aug 8, 2019

5.0/5


DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Truckguy2019

DealerRater - Aug 14, 2019

4.8/5

Very professional and friendly salesman

I have bought a number of vehicles from this dealership over the years and have always received a professional and friendly experience. I have always received quality vehicles.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer










Cars.com



Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Cory Mohr

Cars.com - Jul 26, 2019

5.0/5

Good experience

Jackson Young did a great job transitioning me from my old truck to a new F250. He even dropped it off at tint shop once truck was thru service. Above and beyond. Thanks Jackson

Customer Service

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5


Duane Blythe
2 days ago
If no pressure salesmen, good deals, and friendly atmosphere are important to you, Statewide Ford in Van Wert is where you should go first. Valerie Barnhart was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying. I was also assisted by Justin another salesperson who will walk you through the process painlessly leaving you feeling comfortable with your purchase. I cannot say enough about their professionalism. I will return for another vehicle in the future.



Profile Picture

Cindy Berry

Star Rating

This is my second car from Statewide Ford. They have been the best people to deal with. They have...


Star Rating

Star Review

Good job, you got a new
4-star review

Profile Picture

George Rittenhouse

Star Rating

This user only left a rating


Purchase vehicle online
We purchased a used SUV sight unseen from Statewide Ford. Randy was exceptional and sent us pictures, and contacted my credit union to make sure they received all the required paperwork. We went on vacation during the purchase and they arranged with our hotel to have the necessary paperwork overnighted to us and picked back up. They arranged shipping (and didn't tack on any surcharge). They were a pleasure to deal with. We have our 2013 SUV and it is exactly as described and we couldn't be happier. They respond quickly to emails and he even returned my text when the dealership was closed! We wouldn't hesitate to purchase a another car from them. Outstanding customer service!





Google


Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Brent Kilgore

Google - Jul 8, 2019

5.0/5

Both Andy and Randy are dedicated to superior customer service. Both have gone way beyond my expectations from a dealership. The sales process was simple, quick and beyond competitive. I'm on my eighth purchase from Statewide and have no plans on going anywhere else, ever.


Profile Picture

Judy Boyd

Star Rating

This user only left a rating



Profile Picture

Rodney Moorman

Star Rating

I would like to say that I was very satisfied with the entire process of buying a car at Statewide...




Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Kayle

Cars.com - Jun 20, 2019

5.0/5

Great Experience

Best car buying experience! Josh Boes and the entire staff was on top of everything. I drove 2.5 hours and they had the car waiting for me. Then after the sale went above and beyond! This place is great and I would make the drive again to deal with them on my next car.

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Customer Service

5.0/5

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase




Profile Picture

Baylee Skidmore

Star Rating

We had the absolute best experience buying our new 2019 Ford Fusion at statewide ford of Van Wert!...



Good job, you got a new
5-star review


Profile Picture

Cindy McMaster

Star Rating

This user only left a rating



Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Steve Merkle

Google - Jun 12, 2019

 

5.0/5

Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2019:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating, Steve!

 


 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Jonah Mack

Google - Jun 15, 2019

 

5.0/5

Business Owner replied on Jun 16, 2019:

Thank you for sharing your rating, Jonah!

 


DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Freddy

DealerRater - Aug 1, 2019

5.0/5

Excellent Dealership/People

Statewide is an amazing Dealership. Randy Custer is an over the top salesman . All the people at Statewide are VERY down to earth, friendly, Knowledgeable and easy to work. No pressure and straight forward. Great place to do business with!

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer











Star Rating

Star Review

Good job, you got a new
5-star review

Profile Picture

Steve Merkle

Star Rating

This user only left a rating









The staff was extremely friendly and the financing portion was the easiest and fastest I've ever experienced.


Profile Picture

Bobby Panaretos

Star Rating

Friendly staff. One of the better car buying experiences I've had.



By Tonya Sheets from Convoy,Ohio | May 29, 2019

 

My buying experience was great! We were very relaxed and we were not pressured on our purchase! Everyone was so friendly and would buy again from Randy Custer!

 

Rating from Tonya Sheets

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Mitchell Rickard

 

 

"They made me a decent deal for my Durango."

 

 

Reviewed by

Craig Fruchey





DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by goodmorning 789

DealerRater - May 7, 2019

5.0/5

very nice people to work with

The entire team at Statewide Ford was great to work with. Logan Rupert is a very nice young man. It was very nice to work with him.He is very professional. Thanks for the great service

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan, Matt




By Clay G. from Lima, Ohio | April 30, 2019

 

From the start of talking Randy Custer about what I had wanted in a vehicle, to the signing of the paperwork for my new 2017 Ford Fusion, I felt welcomed and really taken care of. I will definitely be going back to Statewide in Van Wert whenever it's time for my next car.

 

Rating from Clay G.

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dianne Carter

MyReputation.com - Apr 25, 2019

5.0/5


We were so pleased with the pleasant attitudes of anyone we came in contact with. We also were impressed with the patience they showed while we were explaining about our car issues . Most of all we were so pleased that the technicians found and solved our problems the FIRST time!!





This is my third Ford Escape and I really like them. My wife has had hers since 2004 and has had very good luck with it, and that made me want to check into getting one. We got the latest one from Randy Custer and he did an outstanding job serving us. Ethan has been out to our house to set up our garage doors with the cars remote. He was very helpful also since we don't have that knowledge with the latest technology. Everyone at Ford has been very friendly.

Barb & Carl Meeks



Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Very helpful and respectful people. Randy was an amazing salesman."

 

 

Reviewed by

Faith Peralez



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Love our new van

By Maria Magoulas from Van wert, Ohio | April 12, 2019

 Thanks so much for all you did for us Valerie! From contacting us when you found the perfect van for our family, to keeping us informed

 Rating from Maria Magoulas

 Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Very quickly done and great customer service!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Jennifer Blackmore

 





Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Edmunds

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by ThomasKlein

Edmunds - Apr 1, 2019

 

5.0/5

Awesome customer service

I had been searching the east coast for a pre owned Honda Ridgeline. Van Wert had one traded in and they did everything in their power to help me make sure it was the right truck for me. That included emailing and texting me pictures and video of the vehicle. That professionalism and friendliness extended to accepting a down payment and finally delivery at their location!! Thank you for your service!

Review Type  Sales Review

Recommend this dealer?  Yes

Customer Service

Overall Experience

Sales

Salesperson

Staff

Taking Delivery

 





You have 1 positive review

 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Natasha Moon

Google - Mar 29, 2019

 

5.0/5

Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2019:

Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating, Natasha!

 

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Troy Balke

Cars.com - Mar 27, 2019

 

5.0/5

excellent service. thank you all

Josh and everyone else were very easy to deal with and very professional. Best price around and gave me a fair price fir my trade in. Thank you all!

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Customer Service

Overall Experience

Pricing

Sales

 


Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

 

excellent service. thank you all

By Troy Balke from Fort Wayne, Indiana | March 27, 2019

 

Josh and everyone else were very easy to deal with and very professional. Best price around and gave me a fair price fir my trade in. Thank you all!

 

Rating from Troy Balke

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Natasha Moon




Julie left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - They did a nice job. Friendly and made the process simple. 




DealerRater




Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dkguard

DealerRater - Mar 18, 2019

5.0/5

Recent lease

Small dealer compared to others, but very professional. This was my second Lincoln MKZ, so that helped a little. but it was a very painless process.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy




We were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful customer service. We will recommend Statewide to our friends and family.




Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Christine Fox

Google - Mar 13, 2019

5.0/5

I just purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from Statewide Ford. I had been looking for a car for a few months and every time I went into Statewide Ford, Randy Custer was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I finally found a car I loved at a price I could afford, and the Statewide team found the best financing for me. I couldn't be happier with the entire process. Statewide and Randy Custer get a 5-star rating from me!

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"I just helped a friend purchase a pre-owned Chevrolet Equinox from Statewide Ford Lincoln and just..."

 

 

Reviewed by

S. Lindsay Graham


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Jeffrey Cooper


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great experience. The staff stayed a few hours late on a Saturday to help us out and never rushed...."

 

 

Reviewed by

David Hall

 


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Matt H

 



Jeremy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - Answered quickly. Couldn't answer all of my questions about what worked and what didn't. Overall, good experience. We went with another vehicle. 

4.6/5

Sales team is great

Sales team has been great. Easy to work with and helps with any questions you have. Service didn't meet my standards the first time I went but I gave them another try and they did a great job the second time I went there.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

4.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan Rupert


Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dustin Dellinger

Google - Feb 23, 2019

5.0/5

The best dealer experience I've had.

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Becky Kimmet

Google - Feb 19, 2019

5.0/5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Randy Custer ensured he explained everything about the vehicles we were interested in and we drove away with a new car the same day we began our search!


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Terrance Campbell

 


We have been searching for a newer vehicle for some time, and just hadn't been finding the car we wanted. We saw a car that we were interested in on the web site and contacted Randy Custer about it. We've known Randy for a number of years and we feel that the purchasing experience was top-notch. They even provided us with a "training" session, by Ethan, so that we could get to know the vehicle. We are very pleased with our entire experience at Statewide Ford.

Google My Business

Statewide Ford Lincoln

 

 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Josh Boes was incredibly helpful! I came in and wanted to buy a car that day, he made that happen..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Not Aleks

 

 

 

 

 

TURN YOUR CUSTOMERS INTO YOUR GREATEST ADVOCATES

 

Print and share your favorite reviews.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Larkin Alsip

Google - Feb 14, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

 

 

 










CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Barry

CarGurus - Jan 18, 2019

5.0/5

We never made it to that dealership but they did contact us with information so that was appreciated.

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Sandra Mickelson

Cars.com - Jan 9, 2019

 

5.0/5

Statewide Ford-Lincoln

Facility is very nice! Coffee, Clean bathroom, Smiling faces ready to help! I bought a used MKZ. Dealer agreed to make some changes and was good for their word! I have done business here in the past and certainly do recommend them to others.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 





Statewide Ford-Lincoln

By Sandra Mickelson from Antwerp, Ohio | January 9, 2019

Facility is very nice!  Coffee, Clean bathroom, Smiling faces ready to help!

I bought a used MKZ.  Dealer agreed to make some changes and was good for their word!  I have done business here in the past and certainly do recommend them to others.

 Rating from Sandra Mickelson

 Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




Very Friendly, Excellent Experience

By JamieG from Bluffton, OH | January 6, 2019

The Statewide team were great. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the car buying process as smooth as possible.

Rating from JamieG

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




FordVanWertOH

By Kiki from Van Wert, OH | December 16, 2018

AMAZING. These people were the kindest and most patient people out of all that I talked to.

Rating from Kiki

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5





Statewide Ford

By MJB from Van Wert,OH | December 13, 2018

Salesman worked very hard to find the vehicle we wanted.

Rating from MJB

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5





Edmunds

Statewide Ford-Lincoln

Edmunds - Dec 12, 2018

5.0/5

Awesome

Quick and easy sale.

Review Type  Sales Review

Recommend this dealer?  Yes

Sales

Speed



Nancy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!


5 out of 5 stars - Statewide was very attentive and helpful in my car search.




Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Todd Brooks

Google - Nov 29, 2018

5.0/5

Statewide Ford will, literally, go to "great lengths" to find you what you are looking for in all aspects, of a search for that right " fit & feel" vehicle. I personally would like to recognize Randy Custer, he'll listen & follow through with absolutely no pressure. Top notch customer service on sales.





Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by KJoHone

Cars.com - Nov 20, 2018

 

5.0/5

Statewide Ford, Van Wert, OH

My experience at Statewide Ford in Van Wert, Ohio was excellent. Randy Custer, the salesperson, helped me find exactly the Escape that I wanted. He was knowledgable and thorough. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. I LOVE my new Ford Escape!

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

4.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Competence

Customer Service

Overall Experience

Sales

Salesperson

Staff

 

 

 

We respect your privacy - see our privacy policy.

If you don't want to receive these emails in the future, please unsubscribe.

 

Apple App Store

Google Android Play



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Korb in VW

By Korbin S from Van Wert, Ohio | November 13, 2018

Every one of the probably 15 vehicles my family has purchased at Statewide has been a real pleasure. They step up and do the extra. From sales and service they go the extra mile. Thank you Statewide.

Rating from Korbin S

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Amy S.

Cars.com - Nov 12, 2018

 

5.0/5

Lincoln MKZ

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car from this dealership. I would recommend buying a vehicle from here because the experience was first class treatment from the entire sales staff.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Overall Facilities

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 




 





Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

Richard Pontius


 









 

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by TLowe

DealerRater - Nov 9, 2018

 

4.6/5

Randy Custer is great, he helped me in so many ways during m

I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful in explaining my options and helping me to get they the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer

 




 

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by July123

DealerRater - Nov 7, 2018

 

4.4/5

Great Experience

Randy and company worked with us on price, on responding to calls, great experience, would highly recommend. Randy brought no pressure on us to purchase and was nice to work with.

Customer Service

4.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience