Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Korb in VW

By Korbin S from Van Wert, Ohio | November 13, 2018

Every one of the probably 15 vehicles my family has purchased at Statewide has been a real pleasure. They step up and do the extra. From sales and service they go the extra mile. Thank you Statewide.

Rating from Korbin S

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Amy S.

Cars.com - Nov 12, 2018

 

5.0/5

Lincoln MKZ

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car from this dealership. I would recommend buying a vehicle from here because the experience was first class treatment from the entire sales staff.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Overall Facilities

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 




 





Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

Richard Pontius


 









 

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by TLowe

DealerRater - Nov 9, 2018

 

4.6/5

Randy Custer is great, he helped me in so many ways during m

I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful in explaining my options and helping me to get they the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer

 




 

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by July123

DealerRater - Nov 7, 2018

 

4.4/5

Great Experience

Randy and company worked with us on price, on responding to calls, great experience, would highly recommend. Randy brought no pressure on us to purchase and was nice to work with.

Customer Service

4.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer

 

 

 

       


       


 








By Kent D Neargarder from Union City | November 6, 2018

love my 2016 Fusion had a issue with key but dealer resolved this with me and it is much appreciated. this is a great car low miles and great shape.

Rating from Kent D Neargarder

Overall: 4

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 4 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by H B

Google - Oct 23, 2018

5.0/5

Logan was great, very helpful, took his time, accommodating to scheduling. Steve was nice and accommodating to a busy schedule. I recommend them.


DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Eliteowner

DealerRater - Oct 20, 2018

5.0/5



Friendly and intelligent.

Mostly because there was no pressure. I was treated with complete courtesy. I was nervous but that is how I am when making such a big purchase, not because of the people that were helping with the purchase process.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Mr. Custer, Ethan, Mr. Greve, and April .





Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Suzi Woodruff

Google - Oct 18, 2018

5.0/5

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with several staff at Statewide. They were all very professional, helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience a good one. I would highly recommend both their sales and service departments for all your vehicle needs. I will recommend them to my friends and family and will be using them myself in the future. Suzi Kallas




Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

Travis Zartman




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"We had the pleasure of dealing with Ethan and Justin throughout several visits before finalizing our..."

 

 

Reviewed by

jan vetter


3 hours ago
Really enjoyed my experience with Statewide. We had an issue with the vehicle the first time we tried to test drive it, but they took care of it and kept me up to date on what was going on. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Really appreciate the time Randy spent with us. Thank you!



OUR 2017 MKZ ...AWESOME

By GEIGERS from OTTAWA, OHIO | September 28, 2018

 

OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT..TREATED WITH GREAT RESPECT AND  YOUR STAFF WAS  EXCELLENT...LOVE THE CAR!! AND TREATED FAIR ON OUR TRADE-IN..THE GEIGERS

 

Rating from GEIGERS

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Van Wert Marketing
25 mins ago
A great community supporter! Statewide Ford has sponsored the Van Wert High School Robotics Club for the last five years with annual donations, which in turn allows us to offer a unique experience for our students. We appreciate the generosity of Brad Greve, Andy Czajkowski, and Steve Munroe of Statewide and look forward to another successful season.



Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great service and even better people! Love having a local dealership I can trust. Would highly..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Ryan Holliday

 

 

 


 


 


 

  



 


Dicke1

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Aug 19, 2018

Bought a used car

Randy was the best salesman I have ever dealt with there was no pressure and he wanted to make sure that it was the car that we wanted not just another sale thank you Randy

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer



Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


"Had a great experience buying my new truck!"


 


 

Reviewed by

Nick Greve




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"If you need help this is the place!!!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Tim Zickmund

 



You have a new review

 

 

"Good service"

 

 

Reviewed by

Tolanda Mosier

 



Review Sites (2)

Dsss Sddd

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

3 days ago

Excellent

 


Paul Orr

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

3 days ago

Logan, Brad, and Matt made buying a vehicle a great experience!






Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Logan, Brad, and Matt made buying a vehicle a great experience!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Paul Orr


Dsss Sddd

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

11 hours ago


jbagley

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Aug 6, 2018

Excellent Experience - highly recommend.

Best dealership around - highly recommend. Randy does a great job. I will buy another car at Statewide. The Statewide Team took car of everything and was a pleasure to work with.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - NEW
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer





Terry Norlin

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

a day ago

When I came in while passing through on the highway with an urgent emergency repair need, Amanda (Service Dept. Advisor) immediately took charge to help determine the problem, which the mechanic showed me right away. Amanda was great about communicating with me through the whole process. They worked diligently to secure the parts and within 24 Hrs. my car was repaired. The whole service department worked well together to get me on my way.


Randy

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Sep 5, 2018

First Class

I have known Randy for about 25 years and I have always felt I was getting the truth. Don't think you can ask for more than that when making an important decision for your family.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - NEW
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Matt Dunlap




5 out of 5 stars - Customer service was great! Super friendly staff! I will be going to them in the future!



Review Sites (2)

cody bavis

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

18 hours ago

Great service.

 




 

         

       




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Darla Dunlap



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 


Great dealership with quality cars


By Linz from IN | July 5, 2018


I just bought a car here from Nick.   Nick was so kind and patient and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle.   I love my new (pre-owned) car!   Thank-you Statewide Ford Lincoln! 

Rating from Linz



 

Overall: 5


Customer Service: 5 out of 5


Buying Process: 5 out of 5


Quality of Repair: N/A


Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5







Joe left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Excellent service. No pressure buying!



You just got a 4-star review


 



 


"They all ways there help"


 


 

Reviewed by

Rose Myers




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great customer service. If your a Ford lover this is your go to place!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Karey Sams



Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

David Moenter




FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

advisors

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 30, 2018

Bought a van

My experience was great! They were very respectful of my time. I got the exact van I had been praying for. I would shop there again and highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Logan Rupert

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"I was doing electrical work in the service bay."

 

 

Reviewed by

thomas heffner

 


 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Logan did a great job and I'm very satisfied with my purchase!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Andrew Manes

 


 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 


 

 

   

 



 


    


Google My Business

Statewide Ford Lincoln


 


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Terry Lee

 

READ REVIEW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 



 



 




 







FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Rich N Heidi

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 25, 2018

We have purchased at least 6 vehicles from Statewide now. We love working with them. They make the process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable - none of the hassles we've received from other dealerships in the past. We worked with Logan Rupert this time. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward which we appreciated. Of course Steve Munroe and Matt Dunlap from the office were also great to work with. Another positive experience!





40 mins ago
Great experience purchasing a car Nick kallas is it excellent sales representative felt like I knew him for years whole staff was really friendly great place to purchase a car



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Scott

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 16, 2018

Found the car needed for these high gas prices Thanks Randy








FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

GuruWWVXS

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

Jun 6, 2018

Very quick on response. answered all my questions as soon as I asked. I wanted to see if it had any rust and they went out of the way to take pictures of the exact rust spots and show me.

Pamela Pugh
Saginaw, Michigan

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 8, 2018

Straight Forward Service

Great service and experience. Salesman, Randy Custer, was exceptional.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

3.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Brad Kauser

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

5 hours ago


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

KathySue

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 29, 2018

Fast Easy Experience

The overall experience was very easy. I was already prequalified before I arrived. My son and I already picked the car out online before we arrived and Randy and the others had it ready. We test drove it and my son said he would take it. All the paperwork went quickly. Ethan helped us with the features of the Fusion.. After all our questions answered.- we were out of there quickly. My son loves his car and have many jealous friends. What great gas mileage!!. Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer, Ethan



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Scott Leibold

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

4 hours ago

Used Car 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Randy Custer
Van Wert, Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 26, 2018

Ford Hybrid Fusion purchase

Randy Custer from Statewide Ford worked with me to secure a great buy.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase





Robert Camarata

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 22, 2018

I was on my way to Dayton to visit the Air Museum when the Information center on my car indicated low tire pressure on left rear tire. It was 8 in the morning and I went into Van Wert to see if I could find somewhere to get the tire repaired. We passed State Wide Ford and my wife suggested we stop there and see if we could have the tire repaired there, I did not think that they would take a noncustomer driving an Chevy Impala and fix my tire. To my surprise they said that they would and quickly pulled my car in and had the tire fixed within 15 minutes and I was back on my way to the Museum. They were both professional and courteous. If I lived near this dealership, I would certainly have all my vehicles repaired at this dealership. Thanks for a very pleasant encounter.




Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

 

Drove 3 Hours to Buy a Car There

By SpartanOne from Bath, Michigan | May 10, 2018

 

Found the car I wanted exactly on-line and made arrangements to test drive it.

Bought it then and picked it up a few days later.  Jackson and the boys were honest, friendly and accommodating.  Thanks!!

 

Rating from SpartanOne

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 4 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

JJ Kurtz

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

2 days ago

I needed a used vehicle. We were shown what was available in a courteous manner. We werent pushed to buy over our budget. Our test drive went well and we had the vehicle checked out by our own mechanic, where we found the Statewide team had gone over the vehicle very well. In a matter of an hour or so, I was driing away in a new used car for me and had some money left for a couple cosmetic fixes- little things. We were pleased ..very pleased. Great place to buy and local, which is important to us.


Michelle Evers

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

2 days ago

What a great dealership. The experience here was great from the first phone call to the close of the sale. We live about an hour away and we called Randy Custer about the vehicle before driving up to look at it. He looked over the vehicle (Ford Expedition) and he let us know about any blemishes before we wasted our time to drive up to look at it. Upon arrival the vehicle was exactly as described. The entire sales team was courteous and gave us a fair offer for our trade in and were willing to work with us to get to a price that made it an easy decision to purchase the vehicle. Upon pick up they were flexible with the time and had everything ready when we arrived. We have had less than favorable experiences at other dealers while looking for this vehicle but Statewide Ford stands out from the crowd for putting the customer first and making us feel comfortable that we were getting a good vehicle at a fair price. Top notch dealership. We will have Statewide Ford at the top of our list the next time we need to purchase a vehicle..

 


Scott Leibold

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

2 days ago

New Car

charles miller

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

a day ago

Best car I've ever owned...What a sweet experience and what a deal to own a lincoln MKZ at such an affordable price

Marion Gee
2 hours ago
Nice

Statewide Ford-Lincoln

By John from Fayette, Ohio | May 4, 2018

 

Logan was very helpful and processed everything very quickly.

 

Rating from John

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Dave Bowman

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

13 hours ago

Great experience at Statewide Ford! Jason High was very helpful in our car buying decision. I highly recommend this dealership in Van Wert, OH!

dbowman7720

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 13, 2018

Great to deal with! Jason High was our salesman. Totally recommend!


Jason High

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

3 days ago

Great local Ford dealership with friendly staff

Ethan Ross
edr00@sol....

MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 21, 2018

Great fast service. Quality people you can trust .


Et Ro

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 21, 2018


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"New Car"

 

 

Reviewed by

Scott Leibold

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"What a great dealership. The experience here was great from the first phone call to the close of..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Michelle Evers





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

larry odaffer
ohoneylar@...

MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 3, 2018

bought a 2015 ford f150 from state wide ford in van wert ohio had a few issues rob ward service advisor took care of them very nice guy would buy from them again.


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Statewide ford
Van Wert, OH

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 14, 2018

Great experience!

They were very helpful and made the process as quick and as easy as can be!

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase



Review Sites (2)

Eric Durre

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

6 hours ago

Have the chance to buy a car I would from statewide wonderful no pressure experiance. Quick to help fix your car and great service help. I am very happy with the way they treat me as a customer.






You have a new Positive review

Country Boy
Dupont, OH

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 12, 2018

Not what I expected

Needed a vehicle for my Daughter who is college and stopped by Statewide. Randy showed her many Ford Escapes with a range of prices and let her decide what was best for her needs. No typical used car salesman high pressure. Great Experience and I will be back!

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Overall Facilities

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Overall Facilities

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Tyler Alvey

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 7, 2018

I drove from 4 hours away for a great deal on a certified pre-owned F-150 and these guys delivered. I would and I'm sure will be back.




FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Jama Lynn Young

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 6, 2018

My husband and I had the best experience at Statewide yesterday!!! They we welcoming, introducing us to their whole team, accommodated us with drinks and snacks for our son, and helped us find the perfect car!! They were so patient with our son (2 years old) and everyone was coming up to play with him to help with the wait. We played football, watched cartoons, and ran around. Even though it was a long day (when is a car buying experience not??), it was totally worth it!! Statewide is about 1 hour from where we live and we will make the drive again when we need another car! Jason was our salesman and he was the friendliest, most patient man! They gave us a very fair offer on our trade in, one that we couldn't refuse, and a great price on my 2017 Ford Fusion hybrid. Five stars all around!! Thanks guys!!!


Duane

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Feb 28, 2018

Drove 4 hours to test drive this car. It was everything they claimed. We had a good experience with Nick Kallas, and wish him well for his wedding next year.

Candice Murray

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 1, 2018


 



CarGurus

New Cars

Used Cars

Car Values

Sell My Car

Research

Questions

 

CarGurus

 

New Review

Dealer Dashboard

Haley left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Amazing correspondence! I did not end up getting the car but Nick went above and beyond to help me and warned me before I left that someone showed up to test drive the car and might be buying it (I had not put money down so I understand) and then updated me that the person did, in fact, buy the car so that way I didn't have to make the whole 1 hour plus trip. Great experience!

   

                   




FordDirect


 

You have a new Positive review

Mark Howell

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Feb 25, 2018

Best car buying experience I ever had Nick kallas was great very knowledgeable never Pushy great staff everybody was friendly



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Brian Doctor

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Feb 21, 2018

While the showroom isn't the fanciest I've ever seen, it isn't the showroom that I was buying. The employees were all very nice and helpful during the car buying process. Randy, Brad and Logan made us feel very comfortable and felt like family. While I haven't utilized the service department, Mike was very friendly and I don't anticipate any problems when I do take the car in for service. I highly recommend the staff at Statewide!








FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Amanda Walker

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jan 22, 2018

Logan Rupert was great to work with. We called about a certain gmc terrain and it was not available. He got us another terrain and dropped the price a little with even lower miles. We were there for about an hour. Fast and painless. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Thanks logan!





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Bradley Agler

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jan 16, 2018

Fast friendly service. Will come back again





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

nate thatcher

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

Jan 15, 2018

Very nice Ford dealer


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Robert Birkemeier
Delphos, Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jan 12, 2018

Statewide Ford Van Wert

Very friendly, easy to talk to, answer any questions I had, Randy Custer worked with me, topnotch salesman.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

4.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a new car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase










 


You have a new Positive review