Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Darla Dunlap



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 


Great dealership with quality cars


By Linz from IN | July 5, 2018


I just bought a car here from Nick.   Nick was so kind and patient and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle.   I love my new (pre-owned) car!   Thank-you Statewide Ford Lincoln! 

Rating from Linz



 

Overall: 5


Customer Service: 5 out of 5


Buying Process: 5 out of 5


Quality of Repair: N/A


Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5







Joe left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Excellent service. No pressure buying!



You just got a 4-star review


 



 


"They all ways there help"


 


 

Reviewed by

Rose Myers




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great customer service. If your a Ford lover this is your go to place!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Karey Sams



Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

David Moenter




FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

advisors

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 30, 2018

Bought a van

My experience was great! They were very respectful of my time. I got the exact van I had been praying for. I would shop there again and highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Logan Rupert

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"I was doing electrical work in the service bay."

 

 

Reviewed by

thomas heffner

 


 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Logan did a great job and I'm very satisfied with my purchase!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Andrew Manes

 


 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 


 

 

   

 



 


    


Google My Business

Statewide Ford Lincoln


 


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Terry Lee

 

READ REVIEW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 



 



 




 







FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Rich N Heidi

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 25, 2018

We have purchased at least 6 vehicles from Statewide now. We love working with them. They make the process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable - none of the hassles we've received from other dealerships in the past. We worked with Logan Rupert this time. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward which we appreciated. Of course Steve Munroe and Matt Dunlap from the office were also great to work with. Another positive experience!





40 mins ago
Great experience purchasing a car Nick kallas is it excellent sales representative felt like I knew him for years whole staff was really friendly great place to purchase a car



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Scott

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 16, 2018

Found the car needed for these high gas prices Thanks Randy








FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

GuruWWVXS

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

Jun 6, 2018

Very quick on response. answered all my questions as soon as I asked. I wanted to see if it had any rust and they went out of the way to take pictures of the exact rust spots and show me.

Pamela Pugh
Saginaw, Michigan

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 8, 2018

Straight Forward Service

Great service and experience. Salesman, Randy Custer, was exceptional.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

3.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Brad Kauser

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

5 hours ago


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

KathySue

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 29, 2018

Fast Easy Experience

The overall experience was very easy. I was already prequalified before I arrived. My son and I already picked the car out online before we arrived and Randy and the others had it ready. We test drove it and my son said he would take it. All the paperwork went quickly. Ethan helped us with the features of the Fusion.. After all our questions answered.- we were out of there quickly. My son loves his car and have many jealous friends. What great gas mileage!!. Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer, Ethan



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Scott Leibold

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

4 hours ago

Used Car 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Randy Custer
Van Wert, Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 26, 2018

Ford Hybrid Fusion purchase

Randy Custer from Statewide Ford worked with me to secure a great buy.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase





Robert Camarata

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 22, 2018

I was on my way to Dayton to visit the Air Museum when the Information center on my car indicated low tire pressure on left rear tire. It was 8 in the morning and I went into Van Wert to see if I could find somewhere to get the tire repaired. We passed State Wide Ford and my wife suggested we stop there and see if we could have the tire repaired there, I did not think that they would take a noncustomer driving an Chevy Impala and fix my tire. To my surprise they said that they would and quickly pulled my car in and had the tire fixed within 15 minutes and I was back on my way to the Museum. They were both professional and courteous. If I lived near this dealership, I would certainly have all my vehicles repaired at this dealership. Thanks for a very pleasant encounter.




Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

 

Drove 3 Hours to Buy a Car There

By SpartanOne from Bath, Michigan | May 10, 2018

 

Found the car I wanted exactly on-line and made arrangements to test drive it.

Bought it then and picked it up a few days later.  Jackson and the boys were honest, friendly and accommodating.  Thanks!!

 

Rating from SpartanOne

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 4 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

JJ Kurtz

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

2 days ago

I needed a used vehicle. We were shown what was available in a courteous manner. We werent pushed to buy over our budget. Our test drive went well and we had the vehicle checked out by our own mechanic, where we found the Statewide team had gone over the vehicle very well. In a matter of an hour or so, I was driing away in a new used car for me and had some money left for a couple cosmetic fixes- little things. We were pleased ..very pleased. Great place to buy and local, which is important to us.


Michelle Evers

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

2 days ago

What a great dealership. The experience here was great from the first phone call to the close of the sale. We live about an hour away and we called Randy Custer about the vehicle before driving up to look at it. He looked over the vehicle (Ford Expedition) and he let us know about any blemishes before we wasted our time to drive up to look at it. Upon arrival the vehicle was exactly as described. The entire sales team was courteous and gave us a fair offer for our trade in and were willing to work with us to get to a price that made it an easy decision to purchase the vehicle. Upon pick up they were flexible with the time and had everything ready when we arrived. We have had less than favorable experiences at other dealers while looking for this vehicle but Statewide Ford stands out from the crowd for putting the customer first and making us feel comfortable that we were getting a good vehicle at a fair price. Top notch dealership. We will have Statewide Ford at the top of our list the next time we need to purchase a vehicle..

 


Scott Leibold

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

2 days ago

New Car

charles miller

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

a day ago

Best car I've ever owned...What a sweet experience and what a deal to own a lincoln MKZ at such an affordable price

Marion Gee
2 hours ago
Nice

Statewide Ford-Lincoln

By John from Fayette, Ohio | May 4, 2018

 

Logan was very helpful and processed everything very quickly.

 

Rating from John

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Dave Bowman

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

13 hours ago

Great experience at Statewide Ford! Jason High was very helpful in our car buying decision. I highly recommend this dealership in Van Wert, OH!

dbowman7720

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 13, 2018

Great to deal with! Jason High was our salesman. Totally recommend!


Jason High

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

3 days ago

Great local Ford dealership with friendly staff

Ethan Ross
edr00@sol....

MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 21, 2018

Great fast service. Quality people you can trust .


Et Ro

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 21, 2018


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"New Car"

 

 

Reviewed by

Scott Leibold

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"What a great dealership. The experience here was great from the first phone call to the close of..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Michelle Evers





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

larry odaffer
ohoneylar@...

MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Apr 3, 2018

bought a 2015 ford f150 from state wide ford in van wert ohio had a few issues rob ward service advisor took care of them very nice guy would buy from them again.


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Statewide ford
Van Wert, OH

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 14, 2018

Great experience!

They were very helpful and made the process as quick and as easy as can be!

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase



Review Sites (2)

Eric Durre

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

6 hours ago

Have the chance to buy a car I would from statewide wonderful no pressure experiance. Quick to help fix your car and great service help. I am very happy with the way they treat me as a customer.






You have a new Positive review

Country Boy
Dupont, OH

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 12, 2018

Not what I expected

Needed a vehicle for my Daughter who is college and stopped by Statewide. Randy showed her many Ford Escapes with a range of prices and let her decide what was best for her needs. No typical used car salesman high pressure. Great Experience and I will be back!

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Overall Facilities

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Overall Facilities

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Tyler Alvey

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 7, 2018

I drove from 4 hours away for a great deal on a certified pre-owned F-150 and these guys delivered. I would and I'm sure will be back.




FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Jama Lynn Young

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 6, 2018

My husband and I had the best experience at Statewide yesterday!!! They we welcoming, introducing us to their whole team, accommodated us with drinks and snacks for our son, and helped us find the perfect car!! They were so patient with our son (2 years old) and everyone was coming up to play with him to help with the wait. We played football, watched cartoons, and ran around. Even though it was a long day (when is a car buying experience not??), it was totally worth it!! Statewide is about 1 hour from where we live and we will make the drive again when we need another car! Jason was our salesman and he was the friendliest, most patient man! They gave us a very fair offer on our trade in, one that we couldn't refuse, and a great price on my 2017 Ford Fusion hybrid. Five stars all around!! Thanks guys!!!


Duane

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Feb 28, 2018

Drove 4 hours to test drive this car. It was everything they claimed. We had a good experience with Nick Kallas, and wish him well for his wedding next year.

Candice Murray

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Mar 1, 2018


 



CarGurus

New Cars

Used Cars

Car Values

Sell My Car

Research

Questions

 

CarGurus

 

New Review

Dealer Dashboard

Haley left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Amazing correspondence! I did not end up getting the car but Nick went above and beyond to help me and warned me before I left that someone showed up to test drive the car and might be buying it (I had not put money down so I understand) and then updated me that the person did, in fact, buy the car so that way I didn't have to make the whole 1 hour plus trip. Great experience!

   

                   




FordDirect


 

You have a new Positive review

Mark Howell

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Feb 25, 2018

Best car buying experience I ever had Nick kallas was great very knowledgeable never Pushy great staff everybody was friendly



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Brian Doctor

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Feb 21, 2018

While the showroom isn't the fanciest I've ever seen, it isn't the showroom that I was buying. The employees were all very nice and helpful during the car buying process. Randy, Brad and Logan made us feel very comfortable and felt like family. While I haven't utilized the service department, Mike was very friendly and I don't anticipate any problems when I do take the car in for service. I highly recommend the staff at Statewide!








FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Amanda Walker

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jan 22, 2018

Logan Rupert was great to work with. We called about a certain gmc terrain and it was not available. He got us another terrain and dropped the price a little with even lower miles. We were there for about an hour. Fast and painless. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Thanks logan!





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Bradley Agler

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jan 16, 2018

Fast friendly service. Will come back again





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

nate thatcher

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

Jan 15, 2018

Very nice Ford dealer


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Robert Birkemeier
Delphos, Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jan 12, 2018

Statewide Ford Van Wert

Very friendly, easy to talk to, answer any questions I had, Randy Custer worked with me, topnotch salesman.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

4.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a new car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase










 


You have a new Positive review

John Ficorilli

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 28, 2017

great buying experience and excellent service. If you are in the market for a Ford, you owe it to yourself to check them out.





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Bruce Komarek

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 22, 2017

Randy Custer took great care of my wife and I. No pressure from him or his sales manager. I would definitely go back!

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Bruce
Celina, Oh

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 23, 2017

Great experience

Randy was great to deal with. No pressure and was very helpful.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

4.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase



jaymx012

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 21, 2017

Responded right away










FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Steve

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 16, 2017

They help me by answrring my questions and were very courtious.



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Tamara
Willshire,Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 4, 2017

Statewide Ford

I have always gotten excellent service at Statewide Ford. I would recommend them to anyone.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Buying Process

0.0 /5

Buying Process

Not Applicable

Came in for service or repair
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase




FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Ray Parrish

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Dec 3, 2017

I was in the market for a Ford C-Max Hybrid. I found one two years older with 20k+ more miles at a dealership in my hometown that I loved but didn't really have a great experience with the purchasing process. My best friend found a newer model at Statewide. I filled out the credit app and was approved. Statewide stayed open that same day after closing to let me see their 2015 Ford C-Max Energi. They made the financing process easy and stress free, answered all of my (and my best friend's) questions and concerns, and Logan was completely on point with everything. I drove my Ford C-Max home that night, and still I wake up every morning in glee over my purchase and experience. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle and great service to go to Statewide. Thank you guys so much for my Margo!



FordDirect


 

You have a new Positive review

Tamara Cochran
tamcochran...

MyReputation.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Nov 30, 2017

So far every time I have gotten my car worked on the service has been excellent. The people there are so kind and very helpful.




CarGurus

New Cars

Used Cars

Car Values

Sell My Car

Research

Questions


 


CarGurus


 


New Review




stan left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Very good experience,salesman and manager were very friendly and helpful.





Dean

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Oct 20, 2017

Awesome experience great car and very happy with the whole staff




Review Sites (2)

Gary& Shirley Adams
Elida,Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Oct 9, 2017

Customer Review

We greatly appreciated the buying experience we had with Logan. It was like dealing with a family member. Very knowledgeable about the car we bought. Would do it all over again with Him! Treated us very well. Thanks to them , we know have a Ford CMax E .

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

4.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

 


Alyssa
Warren, IN

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Oct 7, 2017

Great job Statewide

Great car buying experience and love my new car! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

4.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase









FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Alyssa Osborne

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Oct 7, 2017






Kim Moore reviewed Statewide Ford Lincoln - 5 star

Great experience! Everyone I met there was super friendly and helpful. And I love my vehicle!



Jay LaBonne to Statewide Ford Lincoln

Just a follow-up to a purchase I made from Statewide back in May. I'd just returned from my military deployment and needed a hassle free, quick transition into a truck. Jill Wood set me up, did all the arrangements and paperwork before I got there, and made the entire experience seamless; I was in and out on about an hour, PLUS the vehicle I drove there had a nail in it and went flat at the dealership, they repaired it at no cost! Totally home town service! Thanks to Jill and the crew at Statewide Ford.


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Renee Matthews

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Sep 3, 2017

we would like to thank Kurt Schalois pointing us in the right direction when we were looking for a vehicle,and working with us. we enjoy our Ford Escape




Neil Stoppenhagen

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Aug Statewide Emergency 2, 2017

We were glad to work with Randy. He made buying a car more of a pleasure. Everyone was friendly. I'd go back for sure


You have 2 new Positive reviews

Review Sites (2)

Bill Kindle

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

Sep 9, 2017

Bought my truck from here. For the most part I was pleased with the overall experience but did have some issues with the finance department and my bank not working together easily. If I had used a local bank it wouldn't have been much of an issue.

 


Jerry W Clifton

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Sep 9, 2017

Undoubtedly the best and easiest car buying experience I've had. Everyone there was friendly and helpful through out the purchase. It was refreshing to feel I was getting an open and honest deal. I positively recommend Statewide Ford, Lincoln as a place to buy your car.. .. Jerry W Clifton



robert hennessey

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Aug 18, 2017

Randy Custer was a terrific representative of this company; very considerate and willing to go the extra mile. Thanks!

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


You have a new Positive review

Freddy
Kalida,Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Aug 23, 2017

Joe Maag

This was the best buying experience that I have had purchasing a new vehicle. My salesman Randy Custer went above and beyond. He delivered a truck to my house for test drive and garage fit check due to my hectic schedule. It is a 30 mile drive one way to my house. He is VERY friendly and Knowledgeable. He is my kind of salesman. Highly recommend him for any future sales. The rest of the staff was VERY friendly and helpful as well.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a new car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Molly Rosenbury

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Jul 30, 2017

I bought my first car here.

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


You have a new Positive review

Mayor Miller

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Jul 26, 2017

Lambert Days and the Village of Ohio City would like to thank Statewide Ford for supporting Lambert Days. We greatly appreciate your generosity and willingness to help our community.





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Ellen Oakley

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Jul 25, 2017







FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Eddie Buhl

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Jul 22, 2017

Superior customer service.






FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Jacob

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Jul 17, 2017

Very quick response










Testimonials for Statewide Ford Lincoln Mercury

My 2015 F-150 had a component failure from a thunderstorm deluge, so I stopped at Statewide Ford for a diagnosis. They determined that it was something with which I could continue on my travel back home and get it fixed in NC, instead of of waiting overnight in Van Wert for a fix and interrupting my trip.�
Nice people, honest service. Thanks!






















FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Scott Mills

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

in the last week







FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Mary Imel

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 4.0 /5

in the last week

I want to thank everyone at Statewide Ford for the very pleasant experience buying a car that I had. I will recommend them to anybody else looking to buy a car.





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review

Phyllis Ann

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

��� 5.0 /5

Apr 12, 2017

Fantastic place, honest dealership, great prices. Ask for Randy Custer






FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

You have a new Positive review