Julie left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - They did a nice job. Friendly and made the process simple. 




DealerRater




Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dkguard

DealerRater - Mar 18, 2019

5.0/5

Recent lease

Small dealer compared to others, but very professional. This was my second Lincoln MKZ, so that helped a little. but it was a very painless process.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy




We were pleasantly surprised by the wonderful customer service. We will recommend Statewide to our friends and family.




Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Christine Fox

Google - Mar 13, 2019

5.0/5

I just purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from Statewide Ford. I had been looking for a car for a few months and every time I went into Statewide Ford, Randy Custer was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I finally found a car I loved at a price I could afford, and the Statewide team found the best financing for me. I couldn't be happier with the entire process. Statewide and Randy Custer get a 5-star rating from me!

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"I just helped a friend purchase a pre-owned Chevrolet Equinox from Statewide Ford Lincoln and just..."

 

 

Reviewed by

S. Lindsay Graham


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Jeffrey Cooper


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great experience. The staff stayed a few hours late on a Saturday to help us out and never rushed...."

 

 

Reviewed by

David Hall

 


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Matt H

 



Jeremy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

4 out of 5 stars - Answered quickly. Couldn't answer all of my questions about what worked and what didn't. Overall, good experience. We went with another vehicle. 

4.6/5

Sales team is great

Sales team has been great. Easy to work with and helps with any questions you have. Service didn't meet my standards the first time I went but I gave them another try and they did a great job the second time I went there.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

4.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - NEW

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Logan Rupert


Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Dustin Dellinger

Google - Feb 23, 2019

5.0/5

The best dealer experience I've had.

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Becky Kimmet

Google - Feb 19, 2019

5.0/5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Randy Custer ensured he explained everything about the vehicles we were interested in and we drove away with a new car the same day we began our search!


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Terrance Campbell

 


We have been searching for a newer vehicle for some time, and just hadn't been finding the car we wanted. We saw a car that we were interested in on the web site and contacted Randy Custer about it. We've known Randy for a number of years and we feel that the purchasing experience was top-notch. They even provided us with a "training" session, by Ethan, so that we could get to know the vehicle. We are very pleased with our entire experience at Statewide Ford.

Google My Business

Statewide Ford Lincoln

 

 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Josh Boes was incredibly helpful! I came in and wanted to buy a car that day, he made that happen..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Not Aleks

 

 

 

 

 

TURN YOUR CUSTOMERS INTO YOUR GREATEST ADVOCATES

 

Print and share your favorite reviews.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Larkin Alsip

Google - Feb 14, 2019

 

5.0/5

 

 

 

 










CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Barry

CarGurus - Jan 18, 2019

5.0/5

We never made it to that dealership but they did contact us with information so that was appreciated.

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Sandra Mickelson

Cars.com - Jan 9, 2019

 

5.0/5

Statewide Ford-Lincoln

Facility is very nice! Coffee, Clean bathroom, Smiling faces ready to help! I bought a used MKZ. Dealer agreed to make some changes and was good for their word! I have done business here in the past and certainly do recommend them to others.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

5.0/5

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 





Statewide Ford-Lincoln

By Sandra Mickelson from Antwerp, Ohio | January 9, 2019

Facility is very nice!  Coffee, Clean bathroom, Smiling faces ready to help!

I bought a used MKZ.  Dealer agreed to make some changes and was good for their word!  I have done business here in the past and certainly do recommend them to others.

 Rating from Sandra Mickelson

 Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




Very Friendly, Excellent Experience

By JamieG from Bluffton, OH | January 6, 2019

The Statewide team were great. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the car buying process as smooth as possible.

Rating from JamieG

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5




FordVanWertOH

By Kiki from Van Wert, OH | December 16, 2018

AMAZING. These people were the kindest and most patient people out of all that I talked to.

Rating from Kiki

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5





Statewide Ford

By MJB from Van Wert,OH | December 13, 2018

Salesman worked very hard to find the vehicle we wanted.

Rating from MJB

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5





Edmunds

Statewide Ford-Lincoln

Edmunds - Dec 12, 2018

5.0/5

Awesome

Quick and easy sale.

Review Type  Sales Review

Recommend this dealer?  Yes

Sales

Speed



Nancy left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!


5 out of 5 stars - Statewide was very attentive and helpful in my car search.




Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Todd Brooks

Google - Nov 29, 2018

5.0/5

Statewide Ford will, literally, go to "great lengths" to find you what you are looking for in all aspects, of a search for that right " fit & feel" vehicle. I personally would like to recognize Randy Custer, he'll listen & follow through with absolutely no pressure. Top notch customer service on sales.





Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by KJoHone

Cars.com - Nov 20, 2018

 

5.0/5

Statewide Ford, Van Wert, OH

My experience at Statewide Ford in Van Wert, Ohio was excellent. Randy Custer, the salesperson, helped me find exactly the Escape that I wanted. He was knowledgable and thorough. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. I LOVE my new Ford Escape!

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Overall Facilities

4.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Competence

Customer Service

Overall Experience

Sales

Salesperson

Staff

 

 

 

We respect your privacy - see our privacy policy.

If you don't want to receive these emails in the future, please unsubscribe.

 

Apple App Store

Google Android Play



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

Korb in VW

By Korbin S from Van Wert, Ohio | November 13, 2018

Every one of the probably 15 vehicles my family has purchased at Statewide has been a real pleasure. They step up and do the extra. From sales and service they go the extra mile. Thank you Statewide.

Rating from Korbin S

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

 

You have 1 positive review

 

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Amy S.

Cars.com - Nov 12, 2018

 

5.0/5

Lincoln MKZ

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a car from this dealership. I would recommend buying a vehicle from here because the experience was first class treatment from the entire sales staff.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Buying Process

5.0/5

Quality Of Repair

No Rating Specified

Overall Facilities

No Rating Specified

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 




 





Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

Richard Pontius


 









 

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by TLowe

DealerRater - Nov 9, 2018

 

4.6/5

Randy Custer is great, he helped me in so many ways during m

I had a great experience, the staff was very helpful in explaining my options and helping me to get they the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer

 




 

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by July123

DealerRater - Nov 7, 2018

 

4.4/5

Great Experience

Randy and company worked with us on price, on responding to calls, great experience, would highly recommend. Randy brought no pressure on us to purchase and was nice to work with.

Customer Service

4.0/5

Quality of Work

4.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

4.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Randy Custer

 

 

 

       


       


 








By Kent D Neargarder from Union City | November 6, 2018

love my 2016 Fusion had a issue with key but dealer resolved this with me and it is much appreciated. this is a great car low miles and great shape.

Rating from Kent D Neargarder

Overall: 4

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 4 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by H B

Google - Oct 23, 2018

5.0/5

Logan was great, very helpful, took his time, accommodating to scheduling. Steve was nice and accommodating to a busy schedule. I recommend them.


DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Eliteowner

DealerRater - Oct 20, 2018

5.0/5



Friendly and intelligent.

Mostly because there was no pressure. I was treated with complete courtesy. I was nervous but that is how I am when making such a big purchase, not because of the people that were helping with the purchase process.

Customer Service

5.0/5

Quality of Work

5.0/5

Friendliness

5.0/5

Pricing

5.0/5

Overall Experience

5.0/5

Recommend Dealer  Yes

Review Type  SALES VISIT - USED

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH  Mr. Custer, Ethan, Mr. Greve, and April .





Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974) was reviewed by Suzi Woodruff

Google - Oct 18, 2018

5.0/5

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with several staff at Statewide. They were all very professional, helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience a good one. I would highly recommend both their sales and service departments for all your vehicle needs. I will recommend them to my friends and family and will be using them myself in the future. Suzi Kallas




Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

Travis Zartman




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"We had the pleasure of dealing with Ethan and Justin throughout several visits before finalizing our..."

 

 

Reviewed by

jan vetter


3 hours ago
Really enjoyed my experience with Statewide. We had an issue with the vehicle the first time we tried to test drive it, but they took care of it and kept me up to date on what was going on. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Really appreciate the time Randy spent with us. Thank you!



OUR 2017 MKZ ...AWESOME

By GEIGERS from OTTAWA, OHIO | September 28, 2018

 

OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT..TREATED WITH GREAT RESPECT AND  YOUR STAFF WAS  EXCELLENT...LOVE THE CAR!! AND TREATED FAIR ON OUR TRADE-IN..THE GEIGERS

 

Rating from GEIGERS

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



Van Wert Marketing
25 mins ago
A great community supporter! Statewide Ford has sponsored the Van Wert High School Robotics Club for the last five years with annual donations, which in turn allows us to offer a unique experience for our students. We appreciate the generosity of Brad Greve, Andy Czajkowski, and Steve Munroe of Statewide and look forward to another successful season.



Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great service and even better people! Love having a local dealership I can trust. Would highly..."

 

 

Reviewed by

Ryan Holliday

 

 

 


 


 


 

  



 


Dicke1

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Aug 19, 2018

Bought a used car

Randy was the best salesman I have ever dealt with there was no pressure and he wanted to make sure that it was the car that we wanted not just another sale thank you Randy

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer



Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


"Had a great experience buying my new truck!"


 


 

Reviewed by

Nick Greve




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"If you need help this is the place!!!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Tim Zickmund

 



You have a new review

 

 

"Good service"

 

 

Reviewed by

Tolanda Mosier

 



Review Sites (2)

Dsss Sddd

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

3 days ago

Excellent

 


Paul Orr

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

3 days ago

Logan, Brad, and Matt made buying a vehicle a great experience!






Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Logan, Brad, and Matt made buying a vehicle a great experience!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Paul Orr


Dsss Sddd

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

11 hours ago


jbagley

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Aug 6, 2018

Excellent Experience - highly recommend.

Best dealership around - highly recommend. Randy does a great job. I will buy another car at Statewide. The Statewide Team took car of everything and was a pleasure to work with.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - NEW
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer





Terry Norlin

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

a day ago

When I came in while passing through on the highway with an urgent emergency repair need, Amanda (Service Dept. Advisor) immediately took charge to help determine the problem, which the mechanic showed me right away. Amanda was great about communicating with me through the whole process. They worked diligently to secure the parts and within 24 Hrs. my car was repaired. The whole service department worked well together to get me on my way.


Randy

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Sep 5, 2018

First Class

I have known Randy for about 25 years and I have always felt I was getting the truth. Don't think you can ask for more than that when making an important decision for your family.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - NEW
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Matt Dunlap




5 out of 5 stars - Customer service was great! Super friendly staff! I will be going to them in the future!



Review Sites (2)

cody bavis

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

18 hours ago

Great service.

 




 

         

       




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Darla Dunlap



Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 


Great dealership with quality cars


By Linz from IN | July 5, 2018


I just bought a car here from Nick.   Nick was so kind and patient and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle.   I love my new (pre-owned) car!   Thank-you Statewide Ford Lincoln! 

Rating from Linz



 

Overall: 5


Customer Service: 5 out of 5


Buying Process: 5 out of 5


Quality of Repair: N/A


Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5







Joe left a review for Statewide Ford Lincoln!

5 out of 5 stars - Excellent service. No pressure buying!



You just got a 4-star review


 



 


"They all ways there help"


 


 

Reviewed by

Rose Myers




Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Great customer service. If your a Ford lover this is your go to place!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Karey Sams



Congrats! You got a 5-star review


 



 


 

Reviewed by

David Moenter




FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

advisors

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 30, 2018

Bought a van

My experience was great! They were very respectful of my time. I got the exact van I had been praying for. I would shop there again and highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Quality of Work

5.0 /5

Friendliness

5.0 /5

Pricing

5.0 /5

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Logan Rupert

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"I was doing electrical work in the service bay."

 

 

Reviewed by

thomas heffner

 


 

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

"Logan did a great job and I'm very satisfied with my purchase!"

 

 

Reviewed by

Andrew Manes

 


 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 


 

 

   

 



 


    


Google My Business

Statewide Ford Lincoln


 


Congrats! You got a 5-star review

 

 

 

Reviewed by

Terry Lee

 

READ REVIEW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 



 



 




 







FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Rich N Heidi

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 25, 2018

We have purchased at least 6 vehicles from Statewide now. We love working with them. They make the process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable - none of the hassles we've received from other dealerships in the past. We worked with Logan Rupert this time. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward which we appreciated. Of course Steve Munroe and Matt Dunlap from the office were also great to work with. Another positive experience!





40 mins ago
Great experience purchasing a car Nick kallas is it excellent sales representative felt like I knew him for years whole staff was really friendly great place to purchase a car



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Scott

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 16, 2018

Found the car needed for these high gas prices Thanks Randy








FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

GuruWWVXS

CarGurus

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    4.0 /5

Jun 6, 2018

Very quick on response. answered all my questions as soon as I asked. I wanted to see if it had any rust and they went out of the way to take pictures of the exact rust spots and show me.

Pamela Pugh
Saginaw, Michigan

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

Jun 8, 2018

Straight Forward Service

Great service and experience. Salesman, Randy Custer, was exceptional.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

3.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

0.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

Not Applicable

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Brad Kauser

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

5 hours ago


FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

KathySue

DealerRater

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 29, 2018

Fast Easy Experience

The overall experience was very easy. I was already prequalified before I arrived. My son and I already picked the car out online before we arrived and Randy and the others had it ready. We test drove it and my son said he would take it. All the paperwork went quickly. Ethan helped us with the features of the Fusion.. After all our questions answered.- we were out of there quickly. My son loves his car and have many jealous friends. What great gas mileage!!. Definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Overall Experience

5.0 /5

Recommend Dealer Yes
Review Type SALES VISIT - USED
EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH Randy Custer, Ethan



FordDirect

powered by reputation.com


 


You have a new Positive review

Scott Leibold

Google

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

4 hours ago

Used Car 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid





FordDirect

powered by reputation.com

 

You have a new Positive review

Randy Custer
Van Wert, Ohio

Cars.com

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 26, 2018

Ford Hybrid Fusion purchase

Randy Custer from Statewide Ford worked with me to secure a great buy.

Customer Service

5.0 /5

Buying Process

5.0 /5

Quality Of Repair

5.0 /5

Overall Facilities

5.0 /5

Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase





Robert Camarata

Facebook

Statewide Ford-Lincoln (02974)

 

    5.0 /5

May 22, 2018

I was on my way to Dayton to visit the Air Museum when the Information center on my car indicated low tire pressure on left rear tire. It was 8 in the morning and I went into Van Wert to see if I could find somewhere to get the tire repaired. We passed State Wide Ford and my wife suggested we stop there and see if we could have the tire repaired there, I did not think that they would take a noncustomer driving an Chevy Impala and fix my tire. To my surprise they said that they would and quickly pulled my car in and had the tire fixed within 15 minutes and I was back on my way to the Museum. They were both professional and courteous. If I lived near this dealership, I would certainly have all my vehicles repaired at this dealership. Thanks for a very pleasant encounter.




Statewide Ford Lincoln has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 

 

Drove 3 Hours to Buy a Car There

By SpartanOne from Bath, Michigan | May 10, 2018

 

Found the car I wanted exactly on-line and made arrangements to test drive it.

Bought it then and picked it up a few days later.  Jackson and the boys were honest, friendly and accommodating.  Thanks!!

 

Rating from SpartanOne

 

Overall: 5

Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 4 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5